Home Rules and Bylaws Offshore Dinghy Windsurfing Kitesurfing Contact Charter Gallery News Post Exercise Reports Membership

Contact

To send us an email please click here.

Club Directory

Admiral

Maj Gen (Retd) TN Tyler

 

Commodore

Col I P Gibson late REME
commodore@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Vice Commodore

Maj Chris Haugvik REME
vice.commodore@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Rear Commodore (Offshore)

Maj F K Sullivan MBE REME
rearcommodore.offshore@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Rear Commodore (Dinghies)

Maj Simon Dutton REME
rearcommodore.dinghies@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Rear Commodore (Windsurfing)

Maj James Hill REME
rearcommodore.windsurfing@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Rear Commodore (Kite Surfing)

Maj Mark Jeffery REME
rearcommodore.kitesurfing@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Principal Secretary

Maj Chris Haugvik REME
principal.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Treasurer

Maj James Hill REME
treasurer@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Offshore Booking Secretary

David Tawlks
offshore.bookings@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Offshore Bosun

Sgt Brad Delaney
offshore.bosun@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Dinghy Secretary

Maj Paul Isitt REME
dinghy.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Windsurfing Secretary and CI

Capt James Hill REME
windsurfing.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Kitesurfing Secretary

Capt Mark Jefferies REME

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Kitesurfing Training/Corps Instructor
(BKSA)

Capt Bob Ling REME

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

Webmaster

Colin Potter
webmaster@remesailingclub.com

Mil:
Civ:
Mob:

ELECTED COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Elected Member

Col (Retd) D R Axson

 

Elected Member

Col (Retd) A G Platt

 

Elected Member

Maj (Retd) C Ferguson

OTHER USEFUL Information

Secretary ASA

Lt Col (Retd) Bernie Fowler
MOD ASCB
Mackenzie Bldg
Room G23
Fox Lines
Queens Avenue
Aldershot
Hamshires GU11 2LB.

Mil:
Civ: 01252 787093
Fax:
Emergency out of hours contact: 07766 491001

 

hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com


This page was last updated on 11 Oct 2020 Stellwagen Web Design 2013 - 2020.
Copyright & Legal