Home Offshore Dinghy Windsurfing Kitesurfing Contact Charter Gallery News Post Exercise Reports Membership

Contact

To send us an email please click here.

Club Directory

Admiral

Maj Gen (Retd) TN Tyler

Commodore

Col I P Gibson late REME
commodore@remesailingclub.com

Vice Commodore

Maj Chris Haugvik REME
vice.commodore@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Offshore)

Maj F K Sullivan MBE REME
rearcommodore.offshore@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Dinghies)

Maj Simon Dutton REME
rearcommodore.dinghies@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Windsurfing)

Maj James Hill REME
rearcommodore.windsurfing@remesailingclub.com

Rear Commodore (Kite Surfing)

Maj Mark Jeffery REME
rearcommodore.kitesurfing@remesailingclub.com

Principal Secretary

Maj Chris Haugvik REME
principal.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Treasurer

 
treasurer@remesailingclub.com

Offshore Booking Secretary

David Tawlks
offshore.bookings@remesailingclub.com

Dinghy Secretary

Maj Paul Isitt REME
dinghy.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Windsurfing Secretary and CI

Capt James Hill REME
windsurfing.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Membership Secretary

SSgt Luke Carey
membership.secretary@remesailingclub.com

Webmaster

Colin Potter
webmaster@remesailingclub.com

OTHER USEFUL Information

Secretary ASA

Lt Col (Retd) Bernie Fowler
MOD ASCB
Mackenzie Bldg
Room G23
Fox Lines
Queens Avenue
Aldershot
Hamshires GU11 2LB.

Mil:
Civ: 01252 787093
Fax:
Emergency out of hours contact: 07766 491001

 

hockeysailing@ascb.uk.com


This page was last updated on 18 May 2021 Stellwagen Web Design 2013 - 2021.
Copyright & Legal